Binary Bash 2022
Award Winners

Binary Bash 2022:   Introduction | Entry List | Bulletins | Award Winners | HRCR Report
General Information:   Login | Rally Procedures | Regulations
Click on the photos for full size in a separate window

1st Overall - Keith Cunningham

2nd Overall - Henry Carr

3rd Overall - Keith Irvin

4th Overall - Phil Robbins

5th Overall - David Bell

6th Overall - Glynn Hayward
"Nice award and seems to make my tea taste better."

7th Overall - Lyn Gale

8th Overall - Ian Oakey

9th Overall - Andrew Green

10th Overall - Jennifer Holborow

Setter - "Crow"
Of caws it is.